Sweet Onion Cinemas
2907 East 1st Street
Vidalia, GA 30474
912-537-0789

SHOWTIMESPRINT

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD

Tue, Jul 23
10:00 10:01 10:04 10:05 10:03

THE LION KING

Tue, Jul 23
4:15 7:15
Wed, Jul 24
4:15 7:15
Thu, Jul 25
4:15 7:15
Fri, Jul 26
4:15 7:15
Sat, Jul 27
4:15 7:15
Sun, Jul 28
4:15 7:15
Mon, Jul 29
7:15
Tue, Jul 30
7:15
Wed, Jul 31
7:15
Thu, Aug 1
7:15

THE LION KING 3D

Fri, Jul 26
10:05
Sat, Jul 27
1:15 10:05
Sun, Jul 28
1:15

CRAWL

Tue, Jul 23
4:20 7:20
Wed, Jul 24
4:20 7:20
Thu, Jul 25
4:20 7:20
Fri, Jul 26
4:20 7:20 9:40
Sat, Jul 27
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:40
Sun, Jul 28
1:20 4:20 7:20
Mon, Jul 29
7:20
Tue, Jul 30
7:20
Wed, Jul 31
7:20
Thu, Aug 1
7:20

SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME 3D

Fri, Jul 26
10:00
Sat, Jul 27
1:05 10:00
Sun, Jul 28
1:05

YESTERDAY

Tue, Jul 23
4:15 7:15
Wed, Jul 24
4:15 7:15
Thu, Jul 25
4:15 7:15
Fri, Jul 26
4:15 7:15 9:45
Sat, Jul 27
1:15 4:15 7:15 9:45
Sun, Jul 28
1:15 4:15 7:15
Mon, Jul 29
7:15
Tue, Jul 30
7:15
Wed, Jul 31
7:15
Thu, Aug 1
7:15

SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME

Tue, Jul 23
4:05 7:05
Wed, Jul 24
4:05 7:05
Thu, Jul 25
4:05 7:05
Fri, Jul 26
4:05 7:05
Sat, Jul 27
4:05 7:05
Sun, Jul 28
4:05 7:05
Mon, Jul 29
7:05
Tue, Jul 30
7:05
Wed, Jul 31
7:05
Thu, Aug 1
7:05

TOY STORY 4

Tue, Jul 23
4:00 7:00
Wed, Jul 24
4:00 7:00
Thu, Jul 25
4:00 7:00
Fri, Jul 26
4:00 7:00 9:35
Sat, Jul 27
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:35
Sun, Jul 28
1:00 4:00 7:00
Mon, Jul 29
7:00
Tue, Jul 30
7:00
Wed, Jul 31
7:00
Thu, Aug 1
7:00